Welcome to theĀ Aspen View Local #7 Website

C2 Committee Survey

Click here to take survey.

The Aspen View Local #7 is a local organization of the Alberta Teachers' Association. It is comprised of the teachers working in thirteen public rural schools and two Hutterite Brethren Colony Schools. Our schools are in communities including Boyle, Radway, Rochester, Athabasca, Grassland, Smith, Smoky Lake, Thorhild, and Vilna.

This website is to keep teachers and interested community members updated with what's happening in our local.

Click on our News section or another link at the left for more information.